Wake up the army of guitars…

1dsc020072.JPG1dsc01951.JPG1dsc02057.JPG
1dsc019002.JPG1dsc01944.JPG1dsc02011.JPG

“They say the heart of rock and roll is still beatin’
And from what I’ve seen I believe ’em”
     – Huey Lewis

“You can’t stop rock n’ roll.”
     -AC/DC

“…rock’n’roll is what I need
It’s in my soul, it’s what I need”
     -The Killers

“I PLEDGE ALLEGIANCE TO THE FLAG
OF THE UNITED STATES OF ROCK
AND TO THE POINT OF VIEW FOR WHICH IT STANDS
ONE MUSIC UNDER ONE GOD
YES, EVEN GOD LOVES ROCK ‘N’ ROLL
WITH LIBERTY AND JUSTICE FOR ALL LANDS”
     -Twisted Sister

“No, you’re never too old to Rock’n’Roll if you’re too young to die.”
     -Jethro Tull

“Tell everybody you know, you got some rock ‘n roll soul.”
     -Grand Funk Railroad
The Jack of Hearts
DSC00724.JPG

