Trust Verses

Dueteronomy 1:29-31
Then I said to you, "Do not be terrified; do not be afraid of them. The LORD your God, who is going before you, will fight for you, as he did for you in
Egypt, before your very eyes, and in the desert. There you saw how the LORD your God carried you, as a father carries his son, all the way you went until you reached this place."

2 Samuel 7:28
O Sovereign LORD, you are God! Your words are trustworthy, and you have promised these good things to your servant.

Psalm 4:5
Offer right sacrifices and trust in the LORD.

Psalm 13:5
But I trust in your unfailing love; my heart rejoices in your salvation.

Psalm 20:7
Some trust in chariots and some in horses, but we trust in the name of the LORD our God.

Psalm 22:5
They cried to you and were saved; in you they trusted and were not disappointed.

Psalm 25:2
in you I trust, O my God. Do not let me be put to shame, nor let my enemies triumph over me.

Psalm 28:7
The LORD is my strength and my shield; my heart trusts in him, and I am helped. My heart leaps for joy and I will give thanks to him in song.

Psalm 31:6
I hate those who cling to worthless idols; I trust in the LORD.

Psalm 56:3-4
When I am afraid, I will trust in you. In God, whose word I praise, in God I trust; I will not be afraid. What can mortal man do to me?

Psalm 91:2
I will say of the LORD, "He is my refuge and my fortress, my God, in whom I trust."

Proverbs 3:5-6
Trust in the LORD with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding; in all your ways acknowledge him, and he will make your paths straight.

Joshua 1:9
Have I not commanded you? Be strong and courageous. Do not be terrified; do not be discouraged, for the LORD your God will be with you wherever you go."

Isaiah 12:2
Surely God is my salvation; I will trust and not be afraid. The LORD, the LORD, is my strength and my song; he has become my salvation."

Isaiah 26:4
Trust in the LORD forever, for the LORD, the LORD, is the Rock eternal.

John 14:1
Do not let your hearts be troubled. Trust in God; trust also in me.

Romans 10:11
As the Scripture says, "Anyone who trusts in him will never be put to shame."

