Someday, I'll start being original, but I still have tons of learning to do.
Here's another amazing quote…I think it describes how I feel too:

"I have often attributed my attachment to, my passionate enthusiasm for, the dangerous mysteries of ocean to that production of the most imaginative of modern poets. There is something at work in my soul which I do not understand. I am practically industrious – painstaking; a workman to execute with perseverance and labour – but besides this, there is a love for the marvelolous, a belief in the marvellous, intertwined in all my projects, which hurries me out of the common pathways of men, even to the wild sea and unvisited regions I am about to explore."
                         – Frankenstein

I love it. Even though I'm not about to explore the artic.

What draws us to the ocean? I think we're drawn because the ocean is just so wild, dangerous, serene and calm at the same time. It's a contradiction. It's poetic, even in it's wildest rages, it's power and wrath can still be seen in it's calm. It's a torrent of anger and disgust, thrashing the most of men, while sparing the vilest. It's cascading waves crash on the sand, sometimes leaving even the sturdiest of homes in ruin. But it's contradictory nature is what brings us to it. It's like a woman. Calm before the storm. Beautiful before her wrath. Women crash down on us, leaving even those crazy weightlifters in ruins. But after they ruin us, we're attracted all the more. There's something about a woman's anger that's intriguing. Men get angry. Women get passionate. It's this passion that draws us to them. It's what brings us back again, even after the warnings of our brothers. When a woman becomes passionate, she transforms. She's not that little girl whose punches don't hurt. She's a terrible force of power and we'll do anything not to get on her bad side.

It's alright…how can I end it better?

